公司简介complany profile

河北水和贸易有限公司致力于钡锶盐的生产和贸易,为众多国际知名企业提供产品和服务。钡盐出口数量是 全国最大的公司之一,尤其在日本市场独占鳌头,在国内同行中处于领先地位。

主要经营以氯化钡、硫酸钡、氢氧化锶、偏硼酸钡等为主的钡盐锶盐产品,以及食品添加剂、染色剂、橡胶 助剂、防老剂等化工产品。 广泛应用于电子、油漆、涂料、水处理、食品、橡胶轮胎等行业。二十年与工厂和用户 成功合作的经验,使得我们能够为用户提供全方位,稳定,贴心服务。

公司以和谐为根本,以公平、合理、合作为理念,与客户、工厂、员工和谐相处,努力创造价值,实现共赢。 欢迎新老客户联系我们,我们愿与您建立稳定持久的合作关系。

环境展示environment display

公司以和谐为根本,以公平、合理、合作为理念,与客户、工厂、员工和谐相处,努力创造价值,实现共赢。

欢迎新老客户联系我们,我们愿与您建立稳定持久的合作关系。

联系我们contact us

complany profile
Hebei Harmony Enterprise Co., Ltd stands among the foremost manufacturers and exporters of barium salts and strontium salts. We dedicate ourselves to the steady and long-term cooperation with customers home and abroad with the principles of sincerity, coordination and value promotion. 
 
We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Barium Salts with more than 20 years experience in cooperating with the customers abroad especially Japan, who are very satisfied with our professional workmanship, high quality, competitive price, and good services. Supported by the experienced sales team and products, we also engaged in other chemical products like inorganic salt, rubber stabilizers and Auxiliaries, water treatment sterilization products. 
 
To provide the customers with the high efficient, quality, satisfactory and valuable service has been and will always be our permanent objective of the struggle and sincerely welcome customers at home and abroad to contact us. We hope to establish long-term and win-win business relationships with all friends form the world. 
 
Environment display

The company regards harmony as the foundation, with fair, reasonable and cooperation as its concept, with customers, factories and employees to live in harmony, and strive to create value and achieve win-win situation.

Welcome new and old customers to contact us, we are willing to establish a stable and lasting relationship with you.

Contact us